About Margaret MurphyNovels by Margaret MurphyAudio books by Margaret MurphyLinksEventsContact Margaret MurphyHome
 
 
  THE DISPOSSESSED
  reviews
  locations
  read an extract
  hear an extract
(Ch. 1)
  hear an extract
(Ch. 2)
   
  buy the book
from amazon.co.uk
  buy the book
from amazon.com
 
Darkness Falls

Now out in paperback. Click here to order a copy

Bled to death and left in a rubbish bin, the teenaged prostitute is just the first victim.

DI Jeff Rickman’s investigation into the Afghan refugee’s sordid death leads first to the heart of a community who can’t - or won’t - talk to him. Then the investigation comes home to Rickman’s own private life. As the body count starts rising he is framed for a crime he didn’t commit. A murderer is trying to make things personal. Very personal. Is he on the trail of a serial killer? Or something even more sinister?

A searing story of Murder, mistrust and revenge for fans of Nicci French and Ruth Rendell

Write your own review on Amazon.co.uk

 


 
Weaving Shadows The Dispossessed Darkness Falls Past Reason Dying Embers Now You See Me Buy the novels from Amazon.co.uk
 
  site by pedalo ltd